Drop the Towel, Spock P2

Summary: Spock has a visitor.

Spock was dripping on the floor of his cabin. A little puddle of water forming under him, making his feet uncomfortably wet.

He knew he was not alone in his quarters, for he heard the whoosh of the doors opening and closing. He stood ramrod straight and was too afraid, yes Spock of Vulcan was afraid, or actually was it embarrassment? He had to turn around and face the intruder. But, the intruder who entered was already having a great view of his posterior. Now, would Spock show him the rest of the view? Or would he tell the person to leave toute de suite.

Jim entered Spock’s quarters shirtless. (What else is new?) It was warm in his friend’s cabin, and already he was sweating. Jim could feel the beads of sweat rolling down his forehead, pooling in his eyebrows, stinging his eyes as a few ended up there.

“Spock. Oh, forgive me. I should have buzzed. I don’t mean to intrude, was just wondering if I could borrow a towel.” Jim smiled as he looked at the view in front of him.

“Jim. I, I, forgive me. I believe I have no towels, only the one I am wearing at the moment.” Spock slowly turned around to see Jim. Spock’s erection getting very
uncomfortable.

Jim licked his lips as he stared at the front view of his friend, realizing he was enjoying it as much as the back.

“I see. I hate when that happens. What I can’t stand is when you get shampoo in your eyes, and it hurts so bad. But, you seem to be hurting someplace else entirely. Am I right Mr. Spock?”

“It, will pass. I have no doubt.” Spock replied rigid, his hand remaining tightly on the tiny towel.

“I couldn’t help noticing you experienced this same discomfort a few days ago.”

“I am at a loss to understand what is happening.”

“Perhaps, I have something to do with it.” Jim approached Spock slowly, his gait slow, his eyes shining with lust.

“What have you done to me Jim?” Spock responded his voice trembling.

Jim smiled and stood face to face with his dearest friend. Their bodies lined up perfectly.

Jim raised a hand towards Spock’s chest. A finger began to explore the soft hairs there, and slowly trailing down the length of Spock’s stomach, stopping at his navel.

“Nothing actually. Well, that is not entirely true. You have to admit, there is something between us. There was something electric during our chess matches, and now both of us together, alone.”

“What do you wish of me, Jim?” Spock asked knowing already.

“Well, for one thing. Drop the towel, Mr. Spock. That’s an order?” Jim smiled as he stared into Spock’s alien eyes.

“As you wish.” Spock responded, his control in tatters.

The towel remained on the floor.

“How about a game of chess, Mr. Spock?”

“Checkmate, Captain.”

Fin.

 

 

Leave a comment